Legal information

This Website is the property of onepoint, the registered office of which is located at:
29, Rue des Sablons, 75116 Paris, France.

The Publication Director is David Layani, its Chairman.

This site is hosted by OVH.

The information contained in this Website, developed by or on behalf of onepoint (hereinafter, the ‘Content’), is protected by the law applicable to copyright, trade marks and intellectual property in general, as well as unfair competition.

The Content includes, inter alia, all graphics, information and components available on the Website such as, in particular, texts, articles, documents, photographs, images, data, databases, sounds, fixed and animated visuals, software developments and architecture.

Any reproduction, representation, circulation, exploitation and/or use of all or any part of the content, by any means, in any form and for any purpose whatsoever, is prohibited without onepoint’s prior, express, written consent.

The Content may contain inaccuracies or typing errors. The Website is regularly changed and updated. In this respect, onepoint and/or its suppliers and partners reserve the right to make any modifications, corrections, improvements and/or changes to the Website at any time.

The Content is provided ‘as is’. Onepoint and/or its suppliers and partners disclaim all warranties – particularly implicit – with respect to the Content, in particular regarding its quality, suitability for any particular purpose, ownership and the absence of any intellectual property breaches.

Onepoint and/or its supplier and partners may under no circumstances be held liable for damage resulting from the Content and/or its use, particularly indirect, ancillary, incidental or consequential damage such as, but not limited to, loss of earnings, damage to reputation, loss or destruction of data, etc.

Mentions légales

Ce site Internet est la propriété de la société onepoint, dont le siège social est à:
Paris (75016),  29 rue des Sablons.

Le Directeur de la Publication est Monsieur David LAYANI, son Président.

Ce site est hébergé par la société OVH.

Les éléments constituant le Site Internet, développés par onepoint  ou pour son compte (ci-après « le Contenu »), sont protégés par la législation applicable en matière de droit d’auteur, de droit des marques, et plus largement de droit de la propriété intellectuelle, ainsi que de concurrence déloyale.

Le Contenu comprend, notamment, la charte graphique ainsi que l’ensemble des informations et éléments disponibles sur le site Internet, tels que notamment les textes, les articles, les documents, les photographies, les images, les données, les bases de données, les éléments sonores, les visuels fixes ou animés, les développements logiciels et l’architecture.

Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion, exploitation et/ou utilisation de tout ou partie du contenu, par quelque moyen, sous quelque forme et à quelque fin que ce soit, est interdite, sauf autorisation expresse préalable et écrite de onepoint.

Par ailleurs, le Contenu est susceptible de contenir des inexactitudes ou des erreurs typographiques. Des changements et mises à jour sont régulièrement effectués sur le site. A cet égard, onepoint et/ou ses fournisseurs ou partenaires se réservent le droit d’apporter toute modification, rectification, amélioration et/ou changement, à tout moment.

Le Contenu est fourni « en l’état ». Onepoint et/ou ses fournisseurs ou partenaires excluent toute garantie quelle qu’elle soit – notamment implicite – quant au Contenu, et notamment toute garantie de qualité, d’adéquation à un usage particulier, de propriété et d’absence de contrefaçon.

Onepoint et/ou ses fournisseurs ou partenaires ne seront et ne pourront en aucun cas être tenus responsables des dommages résultant du Contenu et/ou de son utilisation, et notamment des dommages indirects, accessoires, incidents ou consécutifs, tels que – sans que cette liste soit limitative – manque à gagner, perte d’image, perte ou destruction de données, etc.