General Terms and Conditions of Use

    1. Access to and use of the Website

    The user represents that he/she has the knowledge, skills and technical means necessary to access and use this website. The user is solely responsible for his/her access to the website.

    Onepoint and/or its suppliers and partners does not guarantee that the website will be available 24/7. Access to the website may be interrupted at any time for the purposes of maintenance, modification, correction, improvement and/or changes.

    1. Personal data – Cookies

    2.1 Users may be required to provide personal data to onepoint via this website.

    Onepoint shall protect the confidentiality of such personal data and use them solely for internal purposes within onepoint and its subsidiaries.

    Personal data thus collected via the website may be stored and used in France or in any other countries in which onepoint and its subsidiaries are established. By using this website, users expressly agree to the transfer of information outside of their country. Onepoint shall comply with the legal provisions applicable to international transfers of personal data.

    Pursuant to the French Data Protection Act (loi informatique & libertés) of 6 January 1978, users have the right to access, modify and delete personal data concerning them at any time. To exercise this right, users may either send an e-mail to contact@groupeonepoint.com or write to onepoint, 29 rue des Sablons, 75016 Paris, France.

    2.2 Users are hereby informed that cookies may be automatically installed on their browser when they access and visit this website.

    Cookies are small files containing information on users’ navigation of the website, which may be read by the issuing domain’s Web servers. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or spread viruses on your computer.

    Users may refuse cookies by modifying their browser settings.

    Users also have the right to access, modify and delete personal data transmitted via a cookie at any time, under the same terms as those provided in 2.1.

    1. Links to other websites

    Clicking on links contained on the website results in the user leaving the onepoint website. These links are provided solely for users’ convenience and do not imply onepoint’s approval or endorsement of such websites. The target websites are not controlled by onepoint and the latter is in no way responsible for their content.

    1. Trade marks and names

    Trade marks, the names of products and services and company names mentioned on the website shall remain the sole property of their respective rightsholders. Mention thereof in no way implies the existence of any association whatsoever between onepoint and the companies, products and services, trade marks, brands or company names concerned, unless stipulated to the contrary.

    Any reproduction, representation, circulation, exploitation and/or use of all or any part of these trade marks, names of products and services and company names is prohibited under the same terms as the Content.

Conditions générales d’utilisation

  1. Accès et utilisation du Site

L’Utilisateur déclare disposer des connaissances, compétences et moyens techniques nécessaires à l’accès et utilisation du présent site. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de son accès au site.

Onepoint et/ou ses fournisseurs ou partenaires ne garantissent pas la disponibilité du site 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. L’accès au site pourra être interrompu à tout moment pour des raisons de maintenance, modification, rectification, amélioration et/ou changement.

  1. Données personnelles – cookies

2.1 L’utilisateur peut être amené à fournir à onepoint, via le présent site, des données personnelles le concernant.

Onepoint s’engage à protéger la confidentialité de ces données personnelles et à n’en faire qu’un usage interne à onepoint et à ses filiales.

Les données personnelles ainsi recueillies via le site peuvent être stockées et utilisées en France ou dans tout autre pays dans lequel onepoint  et ses filiales sont implantés. En utilisant le présent site, l’utilisateur accepte expressément le transfert d’informations hors de son pays. Onepoint s’engage à respecter les dispositions légales applicables aux transferts internationaux de données personnelles.

En application de la loi informatique & libertés du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, l’utilisateur peut soit adresser un e-mail à l’adresse contact@groupeonepoint.com, soit adresser un courrier à onepoint, 29 rue des Sablons, 75016 Paris.

2.2. L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses accès et visites sur le présent site, un cookie peut être installé automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

Un cookie est un petit fichier contenant des informations sur la navigation de l’utilisateur sur le site, qui peuvent être lues par un serveur Web du domaine qui l’a émis. Les cookies ne peuvent pas servir à exécuter de programmes ni propager de virus sur votre ordinateur.

L’utilisateur a la possibilité, en modifiant les paramètres de son navigateur, de refuser les cookies.

Par ailleurs, l’utilisateur dispose à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des données personnelles communiquées via un cookie, selon les mêmes modalités que celles prévues au 2.1.

  1. Liens vers d’autres sites

Les liens figurant sur le site font quitter à l’utilisateur le site de onepoint. Ces liens sont fournis pour la seule commodité de l’utilisateur, et n’impliquent aucune approbation ou visa desdits sites par onepoint. Les sites cibles ne sont pas sous le contrôle de onepoint, et cette dernière n’est nullement responsable de leur contenu.

  1. Mentions de marques et dénominations

Les marques, noms de produits ou services et les dénominations de sociétés mentionnées sur le site demeurent la propriété de leurs titulaires respectifs. Leur mention n’implique aucunement l’existence d’une association quelconque entre onepoint et les sociétés, produits ou services, marques, noms ou dénominations en cause, sauf précision contraire expresse.

Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion, exploitation et/ou utilisation de tout ou partie de ces marques, noms de produits ou services et les dénominations, est prohibée, dans les mêmes conditions que le Contenu.